Lahti – Contact us

Contact Us

The Green Capital organisation is responsible for the planning, contents, events and communication of the theme year. You can contact us by email at: info@greenlahti.fi or by using the contact form.

 

Milla
Bruneau

Executive Director
+358 400 408 951
milla.bruneau@lahti.fi

Saara Vauramo

Saara
Vauramo

Programme Director
+358 44 716 1585
saara.vauramo@lahti.fi

Elina
Zamora

Project Assistant
+358 44 4826 419
elina.zamora@lahti.fi

Saara Piispanen

Saara
Piispanen

Head of Communications
+358 44 416 4680
saara.piispanen@lahti.fi

Emma
Sulkanen

Public Participation Planner
+358 44 482 6480
emma.sulkanen@lahti.fi

Jussi
Knuuttila

Environmental Producer
+358 044 482 6540
jussi.knuuttila@lahti.fi

Erika
Poikolainen

Event Producer
+358 44 482 6424
erika.poikolainen@lahti.fi

Maria
Ansas

Communications and Marketing Planner
+358 50 525 4424
maria.ansas@lahti.fi

Raisa
Autio

Communications Planner
+358 44 482 6780
raisa.autio@lahti.fi

Toivo
Heinimäki

Visual Designer
+358 44 482 6542
toivo.heinimaki@lahti.fi

Joel
Pirinen

Corporate Relations Coordinator
+358 45 201 4355
joel.pirinen@lahti.fi

By filling in the contact form, I consent to the processing of my information. We will not disclose your contact information to third parties; it is only used to send the response.