Lahti – Contact us

Contact Us

The Green Capital organisation is responsible for the planning, contents, events and communication of the theme year. You can contact us by email at: info@greenlahti.fi or by using the contact form.

By filling in the contact form, I consent to the processing of my information. We will not disclose your contact information to third parties; it is only used to send the response.

Milla
Bruneau

Executive director
+358 400 408 951
milla.bruneau@lahti.fi
Saara Vauramo

Saara
Vauramo

Programme director
+358 44 716 1585
saara.vauramo@lahti.fi

Elina
Zamora

Project assistant
+358 44 4826 419
elina.zamora@lahti.fi
Saara Piispanen

Saara
Piispanen

Head of communications
+358 44 416 4680
saara.piispanen@lahti.fi

Emma
Sulkanen

Public participation planner
leave of absence until Dec 31, 2020

Jussi
Knuuttila

Environmental producer
+358 044 482 6540
jussi.knuuttila@lahti.fi

Erika
Poikolainen

Event producer
+358 44 482 6424
erika.poikolainen@lahti.fi

Elina
Fanta

Communications specialist
+358 44 482 6418
elina.fanta@lahti.fi

Maria
Ansas

Communications and marketing planner
+358 50 525 4424
maria.ansas@lahti.fi

Toivo
Heinimäki

Visual designer
+358 44 482 6542
toivo.heinimaki@lahti.fi

Joel
Pirinen

Corporate Relations Assistant
+358 452 014 355
joel.pirinen@lahti.fi